Skip to content

The Only One There Can Be

June 14, 2011

Many of my contemporaries have asked me, “Mr. Moreno, why do you not have a blog?” I would answer in response, “What is a blog?” This, of course, led to the inevitable lecture on Web 2.0 and all of that nonsense. Well, due to other circumstances involving Internet journalism, I have somehow found myself with this account, so I might as well make use of it.

This online journal will contain the critiques that viewers have become familiar with through my series “Cine-cool Reviews,” and links to related episodes will be provided. However, I will not promise to limit my publications to articles of this nature. After all, this is the 21st century, and I am sure that there are other things in this brave new world worthy of jaded analysis.

Please, dear readers, take a little trip, take a little trip, take a little trip and see what exciting adventures in criticism that your humble reviewer can take on in this World Wide Web. – Film Critic M.A. Moreno

From → Musings

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

